Building Support Staff

Melanie Lawhorn

Email: mklawhorn@aurorak12.org

Principal's Assistant/

Office Manager

Angie Flores Machuca

Email: AFLORESMACHUCA@aurorak12.org 

Reception/Attendance Manager

April Banaitis 

Email: albanaitis@aurorak12.org 

Family Liaison/

Enrollment Manager

Lucas Usticke

Email: lucas.usticke@aurorak12.org  

Nurse

Martina Ontiveros

Email: montiveros@aurorak12.org  

Health Para

Josh Rude

Email:   jprude@aurorak12.org 

K-2 Counselor

Lizzie Hoff

Email: emhoff@aurorak12.org 

3-5 Counselor

Rose Walsh

Email:   rwalsh@aurorak12.org

MS Counselor

Brianna Selders

Email:   bselders@aurorak12.org 

Library


David Zamarripa

Email: dzamarripa@aurorak12.org

Site Technician


Claudia Quezada Munoz 

Email: cdquezadamunoz@aurorak12.org 

Cafe Manager

Laura Perez

Cafe Staff

Wendy Santos Rueda 

Cafe Staff

Jessika Munoz

Email: jgmunoz@aurorak12.org 

Facilities Manager

Carime Castillo Ayala

Custodial Staff